(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION-2)

No. 14015/17/2009-AIS (I)-B Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi, the 24th February, 2011.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of the State Civil Service of Orissa to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select List years 2006-A, 2007, 2008 & 2009 on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Orissa Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:-

Select List 2006-A

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	
1.	Siba Prasad Mishra (2)	
2.	Narayan Chandra Jena	
3.	Biswar Kumar Nayak	
4.	Hrushikesh Tripathy	
5	Bichitrananda Das (2)	

Select List 2007

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	
1.	Anirudha Rout	
2.	Krishna Gopal Mohapatra	
3	Raj Kishore Choudhury	
4	Benudhar Dash	
5	Narayan Samantaray	



Select List 2008

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)
1.	Naba Kumar Nayak
2	Smt Manasee Mohanty
3.	Bishnnu Prasad Panda
4.	Sailendra Narayan Dey
5.	Krushna Chandra Mishra No.2
6.	Pradipta Kumar Patnaik
7.	Gagan Bihari Swain
8.	Sibabrata Dash
9.	Bhabagrahi Mishra
10.	Muralidhar Barik

Select List 2009

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)
1.	Janaki Ballav Mishra
2.	Guru Prasad Mishra
3.	Akshay Kumar Pani
4.	Srikanta Kabi
5.	Yudhistir Sethi (SC)
6.	Durga Prasad Behera
7	Ashok Kumar Tarenia
8.	Dukhishyam Satpathy
9.	Ramnarayan Dash

(S.S. Shukia)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

The Manager
Government of India Press
Faridabad.
(HARYANA)

No.14015/17/2009-AIS(I)-B New Delhi, the 24th February, 2011.

- The Chief Secretary, Government of Orissa, Bhubaneswar, with twenty seven spare copies for onward transmission to the officers concerned.
- The Accountant General, Government of Orissa, Bhubaneswar.
- The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.
- 4. E.O. to the Government of India, New Delhi.

(S.S. Shukla)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Internal Distribution : NIC, DOPT/US(S.II)/RO(CM)/AIS-III/AVD-I/10 Spare Copies.