No.5/4/2019-CS.I(U)(i) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

2nd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhavan, Khan Market, New Delhi-3

Dated the 30th May, 2019.

ORDER

Attention is invited to this Departments' Order No.5/4/2019-CS.I(U) (i) & (ii) dated 30.04.2019 whereby Section Officers of CSS were granted ad-hoc promotion in Grade-I (Under Secretary) of CSS on "as is where is basis" and it was stipulated therein to carry out Rotational Transfer of surplus officers who are excess in their present Ministry / Department on account of non-availability of vacancies.

- 2. Accordingly, in terms of Rotational Transfer Policy of CSS officers notified vide O.M. No.21/2/2009-CS.I(P) dated 16.07.2015, transfer of 49 ad-hoc Under Secretaries is hereby ordered, as given in the enclosed **Annexure-I.**
- 3. The officers may be relieved of their duties, to join the new Ministry / Department on or before 03.06.2019. Copy of the relieving order and joining reports should be sent to this Department at the earliest.
- 4. Some of the Officers whose names are mentioned in **Annexure-I** are presently on mandatory Training/leave etc. All these officers will join their new place of posting on expiry of their mandatory training/leave etc., as the case may be.
- 5. Other terms and conditions of promotion to the Grade I (Under Secretary) on ad-hoc basis will remain the same as contained in this Department's Order No.5/4/2019-CS.I(U) (i) & (ii) dated 30.04.2019.

(Sanjay Kumar Das Gupta)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India
Tel. No.24629412

Τо

- 1. Ministries / Departments concerned (through DoPT web-site)
- Officers concerned (through DoPT web-site)
- 3. Hindi Section, DOPT, North Block, New Delhi.
- 4. SO(PR/CMS)
- 5. SO(APAR)
- 6. Guard File

Annexure to Order No.5/4/2019-CS.I(U) dated 30.05.2019

e, 1	COL	Nama	Date of State	1909	Dresent norting	Transferred to
SI. No.	CSL No.	Name (S/Shri/ Smt./Ms.)	Date of Birth	202L	Present posting (Min./Deptt.)	(Min.Deptt.)
1	9425	Babita Saxena	07/02/1970	2009	Information & Broadcasting	Investment & Public Asset Management
2	9608	Balbir Singh Himral	14/02/1963	2009	Steel	Defence
3	9661	Meena Sharma	15/02/1966	2009	Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade	Home Affairs
4	9674	Manoj Kumar Gupta	05/01/1981	2009	Personnel & Training	Housing & Urban Affairs
5	9699	S.K. Upadhyay	01/01/1971	2009	Information & Broadcasting	Agricultural Research & Education
6	9721	Sunila Bagga	01/01/1964	2009	Telecommunications	Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
7	9877	Dharam Pal Arora	10/10/1971	2009	Union Public Service Commission	Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
8	10092	Mary Colet Minj	25/05/1962	2009	Health & Family Welfare	Posts
9	10119	Harish Chander Papne	28/02/1980	2010	Cabinet Secretariat	New & Renewable Energy
10	10123	S. Padmanabha	05/06/1963	2010	Tribal Affairs	Housing & Urban Affairs
11	10125	Raghunandan Singh	22/10/1976	2010	Petroleum & Natural Gas	Defence
12	10139	Vimala Vikram	10/07/1963	2010	Personnel & Training	Defence
13		Pradeep Kumar Sharma	29/04/1961		Civil Aviation	AYUSH
14		Manu Sharma	08/01/1966		Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade	Defence
15		Mohan Das V.	02/06/1961	2010	Social Justice & Empowerment	Defence
16		Anil Kumar T.	13/01/1962		Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade	Defence
17		Rakesh Kumar Chaudhry	05/05/1961	2010	Telecommunications	Defence
18		T.G. Venkatesh	15/09/1961		Culture	NATGRID
19		Arun Kumar Gurung	09/08/1961	2010	Civil Aviation	Water Resources, River Development & GR
20		Chandragupta Shaurya	12/11/1974		Social Justice & Empowerment	Financial Services
21		Kuldip Dixit	10/07/1977	2010	Telecommunications	Labour & Employment
		,				Bio-technology
22		R. Chandramohan	05/06/1961		Shipping	Tourism
23		Om Prakash	02/02/1974		Social Justice & Empowerment	
24		M. Selvakumar	15/07/1962		Personnel & Training	Financial Services
25		Shiv Ram Menon	06/10/1964		Information & Broadcasting	National Disaster Management Authority
26		Naresh Kumar Sharma	04/03/1961		Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities	Rural Development
27		N.R. Sekar Raju	10/04/1964		Shipping	Home Affairs
28		Shashi Rawat	01/11/1963		Petroleum & Natural Gas	Investment & Public Asset Management
29		Sanjay Kumar Tarun	09/12/1970		Culture	Women & Child Development
30		R. Sathees Kumar	18/03/1965		Civil Aviation	Central Bureau of Investigation
31		Anil Kumar Sharma	05/09/1968	2010	Food & Public Distribution	NATGRID
32		Arun Kumar	15/05/1970		Civil Aviation	Rural Development
33	10397	Madhusudanan V.K.	23/03/1964	2010	Telecommunications	Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries
34	10401	Om Prakash Kumar	15/10/1980	2010	Telecommunications	Inter-State Council Secretariat
35		Sunil Kumar Mishra	08/01/1971	2010	Shipping	Registrar General of India
36		Suman Sharma	01/07/1979	2010	Personnel & Training	Food Processing Industries
37		R. Thamby Jeya Raj	30/03/1961	2010	Telecommunications	Development of North-Eastern Region
38	10494	Raju Bagga	27/07/1961	2010	Personnel & Training	Youth Affairs & Sports
39	10496	Vibha Pant	23/06/1964	2010	Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade	Home Affairs
40	10508	Kamal Deo Prasad	05/03/1971	2010	Union Public Service Commission	Heavy Industries
41	10528	Jossy Joseph	06/08/1970	2010	Tribal Affairs	Youth Affairs & Sports
42	10540	Harish Kumar Vashishta	26/03/1962	2010	Road Transport & Highways	Rural Development
43	10542	M. Gangadharan	11/03/1962	2010	Health & Family Welfare	Rural Development
44	10545	Rakesh Bisht	20/02/1962	2010	Information & Broadcasting	Home Affairs
45	10559	Aparna	28/07/1976	2010	Legislative Department	Pharmaceuticals
46	10581	Usha	08/08/1974	2010	Scientific & Industrial Research	Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
47	10601	Ghanshyam Meena	25/01/1970	2010	Road Transport & Highways	Rural Development
		Shiv Lahri Meena	15/04/1970	2010	Power	Home Affairs
48	10605	Offit Califf Meetia	1010 11 1010			r.aa

D. K Das Capte