F. No. A-32015/2/2015-Ad.IV(Cadre) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, P.G. and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

North Block, New Delhi Dated: 13th February, 2015

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Promotion of UDCs of Central Secretariat Clerical Service (CSCS) to the Assistant's grade of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) on adhoc basis - regarding.

As part of the exercise to comply with the directions contained in the O.M. no. 11/1/2015.CS. II (B) dated 12.02.2015 of the CS Division of DoPT on the subject as mentioned above, 62 persons working as UDCs in different offices/wing of DoPT have been identified for consideration for promotion to the posts of Assistant on adhoc basis. List of the 62 UDCs is attached herewith. It is requested that those whose names figure in the list may indicate their preference for place of posting latest by **1.30 p.m.**, 17th February, 2015.

× . -

Under Secretary to the Government of India

The attachment showing the names of the 62 employees.

Copy to:

i) ii) e-Office team for uploading this O.M. on the e-office portal; Sr. Technical Director, NIC for uploading this O.M. on the Department's website.

Laur

S. 196	Name of the Employees	Place of Posting
1.	Rajiv Ranjan Kumar	DoPT
2	Surrita Gautam	SSC (HQ)
3.	B. N. Kalita	SSC (NER)
4.	Usha Krishna Kumar	ARPG
5.	Jai Dev Singh	DoPT-RETIRED
6.	Samar Nath Chakraborty	SSC (ER)
7.	Dinender Kumar	ARPG
8.	Sandeep Sandhu	DoPT
9.	Poonam Suneja	Ó DoPT
10.	Naval Kishor	SSC (HQ)
11.	Man Singh Jat	SSC (NR)
12.	B. K. Laskar	SSC (NER)
13.	Mukesh Kumar	DoPT
14.	Rajesh Kumar	SSC (HQ)
15.	Khorbohra Ram Devdas	SSC (MPR)
16.	Arun Kumar Hui	SSC (HQ)
17.	Binod Chandra Pant	SSC (CR)
18.	Simachal Bisoyee	ARPG
19.	Rama Kant	DOPT #
20.	Vijay Kumar Chintamani Sayare	ARPG
21.	Manju Bansal	DoPT-VRS
22.	Rekha Gusain	SSC (HQ)
23.	Subhash Chand-II	▶ ► DoPT
24.	Rajesh Kumar	SSC (HQ)
25.	Rajender Singh Rawat	ARPG
26.	Mikesh Romar	
27.	Manoj Kumar Maiti	DoPT
28.	Narendra Kumar Singh	DoPT
29.	Sunil Chopra	DoPT
30.	Semary Leura	Asticiant
31.	Aniranjan Prasad	DoPT
32.	T. S. Anil Kumar	DoPT
33.	Naresh Kumar	DoPT
34.	Pratish Kumar	DoPT
35.	Radha Guru	SC (SR)
36.	S. K. M. A. Mukheed	SSC (WR)
37.	Veer Singh Ahlawat	SSC (HQ)
38.	Jagdamba Prasad	DoPT
39.	Ashok Kumar	DoPT
40.	M. Abayambigai	SSC (SR)
41.	Surendra Prasad	SSC (CR)
42.	Vikram Singh	DoPT
43.	Gurvinder Kumar	DoPT
44.	Shishir Kumar	ISTM
45.	Bidhan Chandra Haldar	DoPT

46.	Sujit Kumar Das	P&PW
47.	Bijender	SSC (HQ)
48.	Ram Bir	ARPG
49.	Rakesh Kumar	SSC (HQ)
50.	Tara Chand Kaushik	ISTM
51.	Radhey Shayam	ISTM
52.	Nishi Luthra	DoPT
53.	Kavita Gupta	DoPT
54.	Santosh	P&PW –RETIRED
55.	Vinod Kumar Nagpal	· DoPT
56.	Chandan Singh	DoPT
57.	Kanwar Singh	DoPT
58.	Sunder Singh	SSC (HQ)
59.	Dipak Kumar Sarkar	SSC (ER)
50.	Kulbir Singh	DoPT
51.	Vishvajeet Dogra	DoPT
52.	Shiv Kumar	DoPT
53.	Neeraj Seth	DoPT
64.	Shyama Dhara	SSC (ER)
		*

•